Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 7th September

Kelme Scottish Amateur Cup

First Round

Aboyne v Westdyke at Aboyne Green – K Taylor
Banchory Amateurs v Newburgh Thistle at King George V Park, Banchory – David Mitchell
Bridge of Don v JS XI at Westfield Park – I Donaldson
Burghmuir v Old Aberdonians at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – G Cheyne
Cammachmore v Bervie Caledonian at Newton Park, Newtonhill – A Maclean
Colony Park v University at Garioch Sports Centre (Astro), Inverurie – O Lawrence
Cowie Thistle v Kaimhill United at Mineralwell Park, Stonehaven – C Hancox
Echt v Rothie Rovers at Pleasure Park, Echt – M Anderson
Kemnay Amateurs v Insch at Kemnay Academy – T Morris
Glendale Youth v Monymusk at Hazlehead – J Geraghty
Glentanar Reflex v Kemnay Youth at Hazlehead – C MacDonald
Grammar FP’s v Alford at Rubislaw – G Thomson
Huntly Amateurs v Stonehaven Athletic at The Meadows, Huntly – S Donohue
Lads Club Amateurs v BSFC at Potterton – D Folganon
St Laurence v University Strollers at Memorial Park, Laurencekirk – R McAllister
Tarves v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Hillhead Park, Tarves – R Nicolson
Tolbooth v FC Polska at Hazlehead – R Melvin

Soccer World Premier Division

Woodside v Rattrays XI at Woodside Sports Complex – J Fairley

Soccer World Division One (North)

Continental v Torphins at Webster Park – Ka Kuen Mo
Ellon Amateurs v Kintore at The Meadows, Ellon – D Taylor
Great Western United v Nicolls Amateurs at Kaimhill (Grass) – K Fordyce

Soccer World Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v St Marnans at Jim Glennie Park, Stonehaven – A Barry
Kincorth v Halliburton at Tullos School – L Henderson-Thynne

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Auchnagatt Barons v West End United at Auchnagatt – S McKenzie
Theologians v Glendale at Hazlehead – P Farquhar

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Beacon Rangers v Jesus House at Bucksburn Academy – F Baird
Blackburn v Newmachar United at Pleasure Park, Blackburn – E Coutts
Ferryhill v Middlefield Wasps at Hazlehead – I Wright

All kick-offs 2.00pm