Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Rainbow City Taxis Advert

Fixtures for 24th August

Soccer World Premier Division

Bervie Caledonian v Echt at Booth Park, Gourdon – R Melvin
Cove Thistle v MS United at Catto Park – O Lawrence
Insch v St Laurence at Recreation Park, Insch – R Nicolson
Newtonhill v Old Aberdonians at Newton Park, Newtonhill – K Taylor
Rattrays XI v Cowie Thistle at Portlethen Academy – C Hancox
Tarves v Rothie Rovers at Hillhead Park, Tarves – A Maclean

Soccer World Division One (North)

Banchory Amateurs v Ellon Amateurs at King George V Park, Banchory – Derek Mitchell
Bridge of Don v Continental at Westfield Park – I Wright
Faithlie United v Stonehaven Athletic at Fraserburgh South Links – D Taylor
Great Western United v Torphins at Kaimhill (Grass) – F Baird
Nicolls Amateurs v Kemnay Amateurs at Denmore Park – S Inverarity
Turriff Thistle v Kintore at The Haughs, Turriff (Astro) – T Morris

Soccer World Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Jim Glennie Park, Stonehaven – M Anderson
Alford v Kaimhill United at Alford – Gary Thomson
Colony Park v Halliburton at Colony Park, Inverurie – C McKay
Ellon Thistle v St Marnans at The Meadows, Ellon – A Lovie
Kincorth v Tolbooth at Tullos School – D Folganon
Westdyke v FC Polska at Westdyke, Westhill (Astro) – N Quinn

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Glendale v Lads Club Amateurs at Corbie Park, Maryculter – E Taylor
Huntly Amateurs v Auchnagatt Barons at The Meadows, Huntly – E Coutts
Monymusk v BSFC at Deer Park, Monymusk – D Maclennan
Postal ALC v Glentanar Reflex at Webster Park – A Barry
Theologians v Grammar FP’s at Hazlehead – S Finney

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Beacon Rangers v Ferryhill at Bucksburn Academy – J Christie Jnr
Blackburn v Jesus House at Pleasure Park, Blackburn – L Henderson-Thynne
Burghmuir v Feughside at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – Ka Kuen Mo
Middlefield Wasps v Kemnay Youth at Beach Park, Balmedie – I Diamond
Newmachar United v Aboyne at Charles Gordon Park, Newmachar – K Clark

All kick-offs 2.00pm