Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 19th and 20th April

Friday 19th April

Rainbow City Taxis Barclay Cook Cup Final

Colony Park v Kintore at Balmoral Stadium – S Inverarity; K Taylor, G Cheyne, O Lawrence (7.15pm kick-off)

Saturday 20th April

Rainbow City Taxis Stephen Shield Final

Bridge of Don v Rattrays XI at Balmoral Stadium – M Anderson; R Melvin, I Innes, Gary Thomson (7.15pm kick-off)

Soccer World Premier Division

Cove Thistle v RGU at Catto Park – K Taylor
Newtonhill v Insch at Newton Park, Newtonhill – W McLean
Rothie Rovers v Woodside at Rothienorman – David Mitchell
Sportsman’s Club v Cowie Thistle at Arjo Wiggins Stoneywood Park – R McAllister

Soccer World Division One (North)

Alford v Turriff Thistle at Alford – N Quinn
Bervie Caledonian v Halliburton at Booth Park, Gourdon – C Hancox
Kincorth v University at Tullos School – I Wright

Soccer World Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v Echt at Jim Glennie Park, Stonehaven – I Donaldson
Beacon Rangers v Banchory Amateurs at Sheddocksley – G Cheyne
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Ellon Thistle at Dyce Academy – A Leslie
JS XI v Tarves at Hazlehead – Derek Mitchell
Nicolls Amateurs v Tolbooth at Denmore Park – J Fairley
Torphins v Glendale at Pleasure Park, Kincardine O’Neil – E Taylor

Soccer World Division Two (North)

Auchnagatt Barons v FC Polska at Auchnagatt – D Taylor
Glentanar Reflex v Blackburn at Hazlehead – F Baird
Ferryhill v Feughside at Hazlehead – G Nelson
Lads Club Amateurs v Abergeldie at Potterton – S McKenzie
Monymusk v Stonehaven Athletic at Deer Park, Monymusk – H Sleigh
Theologians v Faithlie United at Hazlehead – S Finney
University Colts v Cammachmore at Balgownie – T Morris

Soccer World Division Two (East)

Bon Accord City v Grammar FPs at Sheddocksley – P Hughes
Brig O’Dee United v Aboyne at Sheddocksley – A Barry
Glendale Youth v Jesus House at Hazlehead – A Lovie
Postal ALC v St Marnans at Webster Park – Ka Kuen Mo
University Strollers v Middlefield Wasps at Balgownie – K Clark

All kick-offs 2.00pm unless otherwise stated