Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Select Team to Play on 24th March

The Aberdeenshire AFA Select team will play Fife AFA in the Inter Association Trophy on Sunday 24th March in Cupar, kick-off 2.00pm.

All players please be at Great Southern Road, beside Duthie Park, for 10.30am. Stonehaven players should be at The Square, near the Market Arms, for 11.00am.


Simon Kirkton (MS United)
Frederick Bjerregaard (University)


Steve Munro (MS United)
Stewart Robertson (Cowie Thistle
Robbie Troup (Cove Thistle)
Martyn Valentine (Stoneywood East End)
James Watt (MS United)
Sam Williams (MS United)


Jack Hearns (MS United)
Robert Jones (University)
Cameron Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Lee Murray (Woodside)
Stef Reid (Newtonhill)
Craig Watson (Cowie Thistle)


Jamie Feaks (Newtonhill)
Aiden Greig (MS United)
Max Reid (Nicolls XI)