Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Select Squad Announced for Cove Friendly

The Aberdeenshire AFA Select team will play a friendly against Cove Rangers Under 20s at Cove’s new Balmoral Stadium on Monday 4th of March, kick-off 7.45pm.


Simon Kirkton (MS United)
Frederick Bjerregaard (University)


Doug Gibb (Woodside)
Ronan Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Steve Munro (MS United)
Robbie Troup (Cove Thistle)
Martyn Valentine (Stonewyood East End)
James Watt (MS United)


Jack Hearns (MS United)
Robert Jones (University)
Cameron Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Kyle McCombie (Cowie Thistle)
Lee Murray (Woodside)
Stef Reid (Newtonhill)
Craig Watson (Cowie Thistle)


Jamie Feaks (Newtonhill)
Aiden Greig (MS United)
Shaun McDonald (Cowie Thistle)
Max Reid (Nicolls XI)