Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

University Friendly for Select

The Association Select will play a friendly against Aberdeen University Juniors at Hillhead on Tuesday 22nd January, kick-off 7.15pm.

All players should be at Hillhead for 6.15pm or as close as possible. 4G pitch so bring appropriate footwear.

Any call-offs please contact Jim McLachlan (07951 498187) or Greig Morrison (07825 688581).

All Secretaries or Managers please make your players aware of these arrangements please.


Simon Kirkton (MS United)
Rhys Munro (Newburgh Thistle)
Frederick Bjerregaard (University)


Doug Gibb (Woodside)
Ronan Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Steve Munro (MS United)
Jamie Reid (Woodside)
Robbie Troup (Cove Thistle)
James Watt (MS United)


Sean Cronin (Woodside)
Robert Jones (University)
Cameron Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Lee Murray (Woodside)
Craig Watson (Cowie Thistle)


Jamie Feaks (Newtonhill)
Phil McCall (Newburgh Thistle)
Shaun McDonald (Cowie Thistle)