Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Squad for Ayrshire Select Match

The Association Select squad to play Ayrshire Select in Cumnock on Sunday 27th January has been announced.

All players please be at Great Southern Road, beside Duthie Park, for 8.15am. Stonehaven players should be at The Square, near the Market Arms, for 8.30am.

Any call-offs please contact Jim McLachlan (07951 498187) or Greig Morrison (07825 688581).

All Secretaries or Managers please make your players aware of these arrangements please.

If any player is not available for selection for this game please let Jim or Greig know ASAP.


Simon Kirkton (MS United)
Frederick Bjerregaard (University)


Doug Gibb (Woodside)
Ronan Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Steve Munro (MS United)
Robbie Troup (Cove Thistle)
Martyn Valentine (Stonewyood East End)
James Watt (MS United)


Sean Cronin (Woodside)
Robert Jones (University)
Cameron Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Kyle McCombie (Cowie Thistle)
Lee Murray (Woodside)
Stef Reid (Newtonhill)
Craig Watson (Cowie Thistle)


Jamie Feaks (Newtonhill)
Shaun McDonald (Cowie Thistle)
Max Reid (Nicolls XI)