Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Select Squad v Stonehaven


Simon Kirkton (MS United)
Rhys Munro (Newburgh Thistle


Doug Gibb (Woodside)
Chris Jolly (Sportsmans Club)
Steve Munro (MS United)
James Reid (Woodside)
Robbie Troup (Cove Thistle)
Greg Watson (Sportsmans Club)


Craig Buchanan (Cowie Thistle)
Sean Cronin (Woodside)
Cameron Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Ronan Masson (Cowie Thistle)
Kyle McCombie (Cowie Thistle)
Craig Watson (Cowie Thistle)


Craig IrvineĀ (Cowie Thistle)
Shaun McDonald (Cowie Thistle)
Lee McKenzie (Sportsmans Club)
Stevie Nicoll (Cowie Thistle)
Liam Smith (Cowie Thistle)

All players should be at Stonehaven Juniors on Wednesday 19th December for 5.45pm or as close as. The game kicks off at 6.30pm. 4G pitch so bring appropriate footwear. Any call-offs please contact Jim McLachlan (07951 498187) or Greg Morrison (07825 688581).

All Secretaries or Managers please make your players aware of this please.

Jim said, “This is my first squad and it is only a friendly. There are many players that have been left out due to my knowing what they can do. They may or may not be in the next friendly squad.”