Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 24th April

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup


Old Aberdonians v RGU at Hillhead – C Christie; A Cook, M Smith, M Harrow

Kick-off 7.15pm

Edmond Trophy


Westdyke v Woodside at Lawsondale – C McKay

Kick-off 6.30pm

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Premier Trophy


Luthermuir v Cove Thistle at Luthermuir –Gary Thomson

Kick-off 6.30pm

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Cowie Thistle v Blackburn at Stonehaven – E Taylor
Great Western United v Portlethen United at Woodside Complex – R Nicolson
Kincorth v Sportsmans Club at Kincorth Academy – K Taylor
Tarves v Insch at Tarves – K Fordyce
University v Echt at Balgownie – D Folganon

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Lads Club Amateurs at Pitmedden Road, Dyce – A Barry
Feughside v Kaimhill at Feughside – Derek Mitchell

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Don Athletic v West End at Westfield Park – D Forsyth
Glendale XI v Johnshaven Athletic at Sheddocksley – D McFarlane
Hazlehead United v Scotstown Rovers at Hazlehead – D Peers
Newtonhill v Bon Accord City at Newtonhill – D Forbes
Nicolls v Beacon Rangers at Denmore Park – K Knowles

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs v Northern United at Tullos School – C Hudson
Ferryhill v Torry United at Beach Park, Balmedie – B D’Arcy
Torphins v Glendale Youth at Kincardine O’Neil – W McLean
University Colts v Westhill at Balgownie – A MacLean
University Strollers v Stonehaven Athletic at Balgownie – J Guyan

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Burghmuir v Trophies International at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – David Mitchell
Great Northern Athletic v Theologians at Jamieson Park – A Murphy
Highland Hotel v Newburgh Thistle at Inverdee – W Smith
JS XI v Cammachmore at Hazlehead – S Taylor

1st Touch Football Division Three

Bankhead v Torry Select at Potterton – S McKenzie
Continental v Bridge of Don at Webster Park – R Henderson
FC Polska v BSFC at Inverdee – I Towe
Grammar FPs v RAM at Rubislaw – G Nelson
Huntly Amateurs v Byron at Huntly – B Fowlie
Mugiemoss Youth v Granite City at Inverdee – Ka Kuen Mo
Summerhill v ARI Thistle at Sheddocksley – I Wright

All league kick-offs 7.00pm