Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 30th March

Soccer World North of Scotland Cup

Fourth Round

Echt v Ferryhill at Echt – S Morrison
Kaimhill United v Cowie Thistle at Kaimhill – R Nicolson
Kintore v Insch at Kintore – D Fleming
Newtonhill v Old Aberdonians at Newtonhill – I Wright

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy


Tarves v Luthermuir at Tarves – A Cook

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy


Feughside v Westdyke at Feughside – Derek Mitchell

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy


Westhill v Great Northern Athletic at Balgownie – C Christie

Edmond Trophy


Glendale Youth v Torry United at Lads Club, Woodside – A MacLean
Woodside v Portlethen United at Uniconn Park – G Robertson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield


Halliburton v Glendale at Lawsondale – C McKay

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Cup


Trophies International v AC Mill Inn at Beach Park, Balmedie – D MacFarlane

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Kincorth v Cove Thistle at Inverdee – David Mitchell
University v Blackburn at Hillhead – S Duff

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Ellon Amateurs v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at The Meadows, Ellon – A Lovie
Lads Club Amateurs v Kemnay Youth at Lads Club, Woodside – I Towe
Rattrays XI v MS United at Heathryfold – S Middleton
Stoneywood Amateurs v Rothie Rovers at Webster Park, Kingswells – W Smith

1st Touch football Division One (East)

Beacon Rangers v Hazlehead United at Strathburn Park, Inverurie –K Taylor
Bon Accord City v Don Athletic at Balgownie – D Forsyth
Glendale XI v RGU at Sheddocksley – P Gray
Nicolls v Scotstown Rovers at Denmore Park –A Murphy
West End v Johnshaven Athletic at Hazlehead – D Hall

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs v Turriff Thistle at Tullos School – K Fordyce
Northern United v Torphins at Inverdee – S Taylor
St Laurence v University Colts at Laurencekirk – W McLean
University Strollers v Stonehaven Athletic at Balgownie – G Nelson

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons v JS XI at Auchnagatt – Greg Thomson
Glentanar Reflex v Burghmuir at Hazlehead – J Barrowman
Monymusk v Banchory at Monymusk – D Forbes
Newburgh Thistle v Cammachmore at Newburgh – M Harrow
Theologians v Highland Hotel at Hazlehead – C Auton

1st Touch Football Division Three

ARI Thistle v Bridge of Don at Inverdee – M Smith
Byron v Postal ALC at Jamieson Park – A Henderson
FC Polska v Continental at Inverdee – A Barry
Grammar FPs v Torry Select at Rubislaw – Gary Thomson
Granite City v Summerhill at Potterton – S McKenzie
Huntly Amateurs v BSFC at Huntly – B Fowlie
Kaiser Dons v RAM at Sheddocksley – B D’Arcy
Mugiemoss Youth v Bankhead at Inverdee – I Donaldson

All kick-offs 2.00pm