Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 23rd February

Soccer World North of Scotland Cup

Second Round

Theologians v Highland Hotel at Hazlehead – G Robertson

Third Round

AC Mill Inn v Kaimhill United at Stonehaven – D Peers
Beacon Rangers v University at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – K Fordyce
Blackburn v Torry United at Blackburn – S Morrison
Glendale v Ferryhill at Inverdee – M Harrow
Insch v Sportsmans Club at Insch – D Forsyth
Kincorth v Stoneywood Amateurs at Kincorth Academy – I Wright
Torphins v Kintore at Kincardine O’Neil – C Hudson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

Glendale XI v Echt at Sheddocksley – Derek Mitchell
West End v Lads Club Amateurs at Hazlehead Academy – M Smith

Fourth Round

Cove Thistle v Feughside at Inverdee – R Henderson

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

Second Round

Cowie Thistle v Rothie Rovers at Stonehaven – W McLean

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy

Second Round

Trophies International v Northern United at Beach Park, Balmedie – S Middleton

Edmond Trophy

Second Round

Westdyke v Kemnay Youth at Lawsondale – A Henderson
Westhill v Cammachmore at Westdyke Community Centre – C McKay

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup


Fintray Thistle v Torry Select at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – R Nicolson
Bridge of Don v Granite City at Westfield Park – A Lovie

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Luthermuir v Tarves at Luthermuir – S Taylor
Portlethen United v Woodside at Nicol Park – G Thomson

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Halliburton v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Pitmedden Road, Dyce – G Nelson
MS United v Bervie Caley at East End Park – A Murphy

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Bon Accord City v Alford at Balgownie – A Barry
Newtonhill v Johnshaven Athletic at Newtonhill – D Folganon
Nicolls v RGU at Denmore Park –S Duff
Old Aberdonians v Don Athletic at Balgownie – I Donaldson
Scotstown Rovers v Hazlehead United at Hazlehead – C Auton

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs v McTeagle at Tullos School – P Gray
Mintlaw v Stonehaven Athletic at Mintlaw – Greg Thomson
St Laurence v Turriff Thistle at Laurencekirk – E Taylor
University Colts v University Strollers at Balgownie – J Barrowman

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Banchory Amateurs v Glentanar Reflex at Banchory – G Catto
Ellon Thistle v Monymusk at The Meadows, Ellon – J McGettrick
JS XI v Burghmuir at Hazlehead – D Fleming
Newburgh Thistle v Great Northern Athletic at Newburgh – D McFarlane

1st Touch Football Division Three

ARI Thistle v Grammar FPs at Inverdee – B D’Arcy
Bankhead v FC Polska at Potterton – D McKenzie
Byron v BSFC at Jamieson Park, Woodside – G Duncan
Continental v RAM at Webster Park, Kingswells – David Mitchell
Postal ALC v Huntly Amateurs at Lads Club, Woodside – C Christie
Summerhill v Kaiser Dons at Sheddocksley – K Taylor

All kick-offs 2.00pm