Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 9th February

Soccer World North of Scotland Cup

First Round

Portlethen United v Granite City at Inverdee – I Innes

Second Round

Beacon Rangers v ARI Thistle at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – K Fordyce
Feughside v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Feughside – I Towe
Glendale v Glendale XI at Inverdee – David Mitchell
Glendale Youth v Cowie Thistle at Lads Club, Woodside – D McKenzie
JS XI v Ferryhill at Hazlehead – A Lovie
McTeagle v Bridge of Don at Sheddocksley – Derek Mitchell
Newtonhill v Kemnay Youth at Newtonhill – J Barrowman
Old Aberdonians v Westhill at Balgownie – J McGettrick
Rothie Rovers v Blackburn at Rothienorman – A Barry
Sportsmans Club v Rattrays XI at Heathryfold Park – C Christie
Stoneywood Amateurs v Northern United at Webster Park – C Auton
Theologians v Highland Hotel at Hazlehead – G Robertson
Torry United v Luthermuir at Tullos School – K Taylor
Trophies International v Turriff Thistle at Beach Park, Balmedie – R Nicolson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

MS United v Torry Select at East End Park – D Fleming
West End v Lads Club Amateurs at Hazlehead Academy – I Wright

Fouth Round

Tarves v Johnshaven Athletic at Tarves – S McKenzie

Hans Fyfe Trophy


Banchory Amateurs v Ellon Thistle at Banchory – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Cove Thistle v University at Catto Park – S Morrison
Echt v Westdyke at Echt – A Cook
Great Western United v Insch at Woodside Complex – A Murphy
Kincorth v Woodside at Kincorth Academy – Gary Thomson

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Halliburton v Bevie Caley at Lawsondale – D Folganon
Kaimhill United v Ellon Amateurs at Kaimhill (Grass) – M Smith

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Bon Accord City v Alford at Balgownie – A Henderson
Don Athletic v RGU at Westfield Park – R Henderson
Nicolls v Hazlehead United at Denmore Park – W Smith
Scotstown Rovers v Kintore at Hazlehead – C Hudson

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Mintlaw v St Laurence at Mintlaw – D Forbes
Stonehaven Athletic v University Strollers at Stonehaven – W McLean
University Colts v Dee Aamateurs at Balgownie – D Peers

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons v Cammachmore at Auchnagatt – Greg Thomson
Burghmuir v Glentanar Reflex at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – B D’Arcy
Monymusk v Great Northern Athletic at Monymusk – G Catto

1st Touch Football Division Three

Bankhead v FC Polska at Potterton – D Forsyth
Byron v Huntly Amateurs at Jamieson Park, Woodside – C Dean
Grammar FPs v Fintray Thistle at Rubislaw – P Gray
Postal ALC v Mugiemoss Youth at Lads Club, Woodside – S Duff
RAM v BSFC at Inverdee – J Guyan
Summerhill v Kaiser Dons at Sheddocksley – G Nelson

All kick-offs 2.00pm