Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Results for 8th December

Fosters Scottish Amateur Cup

Fourth Round

Firhill United P – P AC Mill Inn
Loganlea United P – P Turriff Thistle
Luthermuir P – P Inverleith
Rannoch P – P Trophies International
Westhill P – P Balmore

Soccer World North of Scotland Cup

First Round

Portlethen United P – P Granite City

Second Round

Byron P – P Don Athletic
Ellon Thistle P – P Kintore
Newtonhill P – P Kemnay Youth

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

Cove Thistle P – P Insch
Cowie Thistle P – P Ellon Amateurs
Glendale XI P – P Echt
Grammar FPs P – P Great Northern Athletic
Tarves P – P Blackburn

Fourth Round

University P – P Rattray’s XI

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

Second Round

Feughside P – P Kaimhill United

Third Round

Kincorth P – P MS United

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy


Glendale Youth P – P Torry United

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup


Old Aberdonians P – P Beacon Rangers

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup


Northern United P – P University Strollers

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Cup


Banchory Amateurs P – P Cammachmore

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup


Torry Select P – P Postal ALC

John Todd Memorial Trophy


Sportsmans Club P – P Woodside

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Westdyke P – P Great Western United

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Glendale P – P Dyce ITC Hydraulics
Lads Club P – P Bervie Caley
Stoneywood Amateurs P – P Rothie Rovers

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Hazlehead United P – P Bon Accord City
RGU 3 – 1 Alford
Scotstown Rovers P – P Nicolls
West End P – P Johnshaven Athletic

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs P – P St Laurence
Ferryhill P – P McTeagle
Stonehaven Athletic P – P Mintlaw
University Colts P – P Torphins

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons P – P JS XI
Burghmuir P – P Newburgh Thistle
Highland Hotel P – P Monymusk
Theologians P – P Glentanar Reflex

1st Touch Football Division Three

Bankhead P – P ARI Thistle
Bridge of Don P – P Continental
Huntly Amateurs P – P Fintray Thistle
Kaiser Dons scr. – w.o. FC Polska
Mugiemoss Youth P – P RAM
Summerhill P – P BSFC