Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Rainbow City Taxis Advert

Results for 1st December

Fosters Scottish Amateur Cup

Fourth Round

Firhill United P – P AC Mill Inn
Hurlford Thistle 4 – 1 Woodside
Loganlea United P – P Turriff Thistle
Rannoch P – P Trophies International
Westhill P – P Balmore

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

Beacon Rangers P – P JS XI
Cove Thistle P – P Insch
Cowie Thistle P – P Ellon Amateurs
Grammar FPs P – P Great Northern Athletic
Tarves P – P Blackburn
West End P – P Lads Club Amateurs

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

Second Round

Feughside P – P Kaimhill United
Westdyke P – P Don Athletic

Third Round

Bervie Caley 1 – 3 Echt
Scotstown Rovers P – P Sportsmans Club

Edmond Trophy

Second Round

Huntly Amateurs P – P Stonehaven Athletic
RAM P – P Portlethen United

Hans Fyfe Trophy


Theologians P – P Ellon Thistle

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup


Northern United P – P University Strollers

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Trophy


Banchory Amateurs P – P Cammachmore

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup


Fintray Thistle 7 – 4 Summerhill
Torry Select P – P Postal ALC


Bridge of Don P – P Granite City

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Kincorth P – P Great Western United
Luthermuir P – P University

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Glendale P – P MS United
Kemnay Youth P – P Dyce ITC Hydraulics
Rothie Rovers P – P Rattrays XI
Stoneywood Amateurs P – P Halliburton

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Bon Accord City 3 – 2 Nicolls
Glendale XI P – P Kintore
Johnshaven Athletic 1 – 0 RGU
Newtonhill P – P Hazlehead United
Old Aberdonians P – P Alford

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs P – P Glendale Youth
Ferryhill 3 – 4 St Laurence
Torphins P – P Mintlaw
University Colts P – P McTeagle

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Glentanar Reflex P – P Burghmuir
Highland Hotel P – P Auchnagatt Barons
Newburgh Thistle P – P Monymusk

1st Touch Football Division Three

Bankhead P – P ARI Thistle
Byron P – P FC Polska
Kaiser Dons scr. – w.o. Continental
Mugiemoss Youth P – P BSFC