Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 8th December

Fosters Scottish Amateur Cup

Fourth Round

Firhill United v AC Mill Inn
Loganlea United v Turriff Thistle
Luthermuir v Inverleith at Luthermuir – C Hudson
Rannoch v Trophies International
Westhill v Balmore at Westdyke Community Centre – R Nicolson

Soccer World North of Scotland Cup

First Round

Portlethen United v Granite City at Inverdee – G Nelson

Second Round

Byron v Don Athletic at Jamieson Park, Lads Club – I Innes
Ellon Thistle v Kintore at The Meadows, Ellon – J McGettrick
Newtonhill v Kemnay Youth at Newtonhill – Gary Thomson

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

Cove Thistle v Insch at Catto Park – K Taylor
Cowie Thistle v Ellon Amateurs at Stonehaven – S Morrison
Glendale XI v Echt at Sheddocklsey – S Taylor
Grammar FPs v Great Northern Athletic at Rubislaw – G Catto
Tarves v Blackburn at Tarves – D Robertson

Fourth Round

University v Rattray’s XI at Balgownie – C Christie

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

Second Round

Feughside v Kaimhill United at Feughside – Derek Mitchell

Third Round

Kincorth v MS United at Kincorth Academy – K Fordyce

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy


Glendale Youth v Torry United at Lads Club, Woodside – C Dean

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup


Old Aberdonians v Beacon Rangers at Balgownie – I Wright

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup


Northern United v University Strollers at Inverdee – S Duff

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Cup


Banchory Amateurs v Cammachmore at Banchory – W McLean

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup


Torry Select v Postal ALC at Inverdee – D Forsyth

John Todd Memorial Trophy


Sportsmans Club v Woodside at Lochside Park – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Westdyke v Great Western United at Lawsondale – C McKay

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Glendale v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Maryculter – E Taylor
Lads Club v Bervie Caley at Lads Club, Woodside – B D’Arcy
Stoneywood Amateurs v Rothie Rovers at Webster Park – David Mitchell

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Hazlehead United v Bon Accord City at Hazlehead – A Cook
RGU v Alford at Kaimhill – R Henderson
Scotstown Rovers v Nicolls at Hazlehead – J Guyan
West End v Johnshaven Athletic at Hazlehead Academy – A Barry

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Dee Amateurs v St Laurence at Tullos School – I Donaldson
Ferryhill v McTeagle at Beach Park, Balmedie – S Middleton
Stonehaven Athletic v Mintlaw at Stonehaven – S Clark
University Colts v Torphins at Balgownie – P McEwen

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons v JS XI at Auchnagatt – Greg Thomson
Burghmuir v Newburgh Thistle at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – D McFarlane
Highland Hotel v Monymusk at Inverdee – I Towe
Theologians v Glentanar Reflex at Hazlehead – M Webster

1st Touch Football Division Three

Bankhead v ARI Thistle at Potterton – C Auton
Bridge of Don v Continental at Westfield Park – D Vass
Huntly Amateurs v Fintray Thistle at Huntly – B Fowlie
Kaiser Dons v FC Polska at Sheddocksley – D Forbes
Mugiemoss Youth v RAM at Inverdee – M Smith
Summerhill v BSFC at Sheddocksley – K Knowles

All kick-offs 1.30pm