Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 29th December

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

Third Round

Cove Thistle v Insch at Catto Park – Derek Mitchell
Grammar FPs v Great Northern Athletic at Rubislaw – A Barry

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

Second Round

Feughside v Kaimhill United at Feughside – David Mitchell

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy


Bankhead v Granite City at Potterton – I Innes
Glendale Youth v Torry United at Lads Club, Woodside – A MacLean

Edmond Trophy

Second Round

Huntly Amateurs v Stonehaven Athletic at Huntly – K Fordyce

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield


Halliburton v Glendale at Lawsondale – C McKay

John Todd Memorial Trophy


Sportsmans Club v Woodside at Lochside Park – K Taylor

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Echt v Great Western United at Echt – A Lovie
Luthermuir v Kincorth at Luthermuir – W McLean
Portlethen United v University at Nicol Park – I Towe

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Bervie Caley v Lads Club at Gourdon – I Donaldson
Kemnay Youth v MS United at Kemnay – C Christie
Rattrays XI v Ellon Amateurs at Heathryfold – I Wright
Rothie Rovers v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Rothienorman – C Dean

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Alford v Don Athletic at Alford – S Middleton
Beacon Rangers v Hazlehead United at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – G Catto
Johnshaven Athletic v Bon Accord City at Johnshaven – Gary Thomson
Kintore v Scotstown Rovers at Kintore – A Murphy
Nicolls v Glendale XI at Denmore Park – S McKenzie

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Mintlaw v University Colts at Mintlaw – Greg Thomson
St Laurence v Dee Amateurs at Laurencekirk – C Hudson
Turriff Thistle v McTeagle at Turriff – G Robertson
Westhill v Torphins at  Westdyke Community Centre – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

AC Mill Inn v JS XI at Stonehaven – D Peers
Auchnagatt Barons v Highland Hotel at Auchnagatt – J McGettrick
Burghmuir v Glentanar Reflex at Strathburn Park – S Taylor
Ellon Thistle v Theologians at The Meadows, Ellon – D McFarlane
Newburgh Thistle v Monymusk at Newburgh – M Smith

1st Touch Football Division Three

Byron v Torry Select at Jamieson Park, Woodside – S Duff
Continental v FC Polska at Webster Park, Kingswells – B D’Arcy
Fintray Thistle v ARI Thistle at Strathburn Park (All Weather) – D Forsyth (Provisional)
Postal ALC v BSFC at Lads Club, Woodside – A Henderson

All kick-offs 1.30pm