Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 1st September

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Cammachmore v Turriff Thistle at Newtonhill – D Montgomery
Don Athletic v v Luthermuir at Westfield Park – G Catto
Rothie Rovers v Torphins at Rothienorman – Greg Thomson
St Laurence v Highland Hotel at Laurencekirk – W McLean

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

First Round

Bon Accord City v Great Western United at Woodside Complex – A Barry
Old Aberdonians v Stoneywood Amateurs at Inverdee – I Towe

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy

First Round

Banchory Amateurs v Great Northern Athletic at Banchory – K Knowles
JS XI v Dee Amateurs at Hazlehead – A Lovie
Northern United v Monymusk at Inverdee – I Wright

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Premier Trophy

First Round

Sportsmans Club v Echt at Findon – K Taylor

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield

First Round

Kaimhill United v Rattrays XI at Kaimhill (Grass) – S Inverarity

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup

First Round

Kintore v Beacon Rangers at Kintore – S Morrison

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Cup

First Round

Glentanar Reflex v Theologians at Hazlehead – C McKay

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup

Second Round

Torry Select v Huntly Amateurs at Inverdee – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Blackburn v Cowie Thistle at Blackburn – C Dean
Tarves v Portlethen United at Tarves – M Webster
Westdyke v Cove Thistle at Lawsondale, Westhill – C Christie
Woodside v Insch at Lochside Park – M Smith

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Halliburton at Pitmedden Road, Dyce – Derek Mitchell
Feughside v MS United at Feughside – I Donaldson
Kemnay Youth v Glendale at Kemnay – A Murphy
Lads Club Amateurs v Ellon Amateurs at Lads Club, Woodside – A Henderson

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Glendale XI v Newtonhill at Sheddocksley – David Mitchell
Johnshaven Athletic v Nicolls at Johnshaven – E Taylor
Scotstown Rovers v Alford at Hazlehead – D Folganon
West End v Hazlehead United at Hazlehead Academy – D Fleming

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

McTeagle v Ferryhill at Sheddocksley – R Henderson
Stonehaven Athletic v Torry United at Stonehaven – D Forbes
Westhill v Glendale Youth at Westdyke Community Centre – A MacLean

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Auchnagatt Barons v AC Mill Inn at Auchnagatt – D McFarlane
Ellon Thistle v Burghmuir at The Meadows, Ellon – I Innes
Trophies International v Newburgh Thistle at Beach Park, Balmedie – B D’Arcy

1st Touch Football Division Three

ARI Thistle v Fintray Thistle at Inverdee – K Fordyce
Bankhead v Kaiser Dons at Potterton – G Robertson
Bridge of Don v FC Polska at Hazlehead – D Vass
Byron v Grammar FPs at Jamieson Park, Lads club – G Nelson
Continental v Granite City at Webster Park, Kingswells – C Hudson
Mugiemoss Youth v RAM at Inverdee – S Middleton
Summerhill v Postal ALC at Sheddocksley – D Peers

All kick-offs 2.00pm