Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 5th May

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy


Cove Thistle v Woodside at Allan Park, Cove – David Mitchell; A Lovie, G Catto

Kick-off 7.00pm

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Blackburn v Bon Accord City at Blackburn – D McKenzie
Kincorth v Mearns United at Kincorth Academy – A Barry
Sportsmans Club v Kintore at Hazlehead – K Fordyce
University v Great Western United at Hillhead – S McKenzie
Westdyke v Echt at Lawsondale – J Barrowman

1st Touch Division One (North)

Beacon Rangers v Insch at Strathburn Park, Inverurie –A Murphy
Don Athletic v Tarves at Westfield Park – F Wallace
Kaimhill United v Stoneywood Amateurs at Kaimhill (Grass) –A Shepherd
Nicolls Amateurs v University Strollers at Denmore Park – I Towe
Westhill v Glendale at Westdyke Community Centre – D Vass

1st Touch Division One (East)

AC Mill Inn v Newmachar United at Stonehaven – I Donaldson
Banchory v Newtonhill at Banchory – D Forbes
Luthermuir v Halliburton at Luthermuir – E Taylor
Old Aberdonians v Portlethen United at Balgownie – G Robertson
RGU v Rothie Rovers at Kaimhill – D Folganon

1st Touch Division Two (North)

Cammachmore v Ellon Thistle at Newtonhill – M Harrow
Feughside v University Colts at Feughside – C Christie
Grammar FPs v Continental at Rubislaw – D Moir
JS XI v Bervie Caley at Hazlehead – C Auton
Mintlaw v Alford at Mintlaw – Greg Thomson

1st Touch Division Two (East)

Glendale Youth v Hazlehead United at Lads Club, Woodside – D McFarlane
Glentanar Reflex v Glendale XI at Hazlehead – I Wright
Mugiemoss Youth v Torphins at Aulton – A Lovie
Postal ALC v St Laurence at Lads Club Woodside – D Montgomery
Scotstown Rovers v Trophies International at Hazlehead – S Middleton
Theologians v Kemnay Youth at Hazlehead – C Hudson

1st Touch Division Three

ARI Thistle v Fintray Thistle at Aulton – S Inverarity
Broomhill BC v Great Northern Athletic at Kaimhill (Grass) – R Henderson
BSFC v Newburgh Thistle at Balgownie – G Catto
Monymusk v Huntly Amateurs at Monymusk – M Parrott
Turriff Thistle v Bankhead at Turriff – E Coutts

Kick-offs 2.00pm