Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 27th April

Wednesday 27th April

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield


Nicolls Amateurs v Lads Club Amateurs at Hillhead – M Harrow, I Wright, G Nelson, tbc

Kick-off 7.15pm

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Bon Accord City v Tarves at Balgownie – S Morrison
Cowie Thistle v Sportsmans Club at Stonehaven – G Thomson
Echt v Woodside at Echt – K Fordyce
Kintore v Kincorth at Kintore – A Cooper
Old Aberdonians v Dyce ITC Hydraulics at Balgownie – A Barry
University v AC Mill Inn at Balgownie – M Stewart
Westdyke v Beacon Rangers at Lawsondale – D Clark

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Hazlehead United v Ellon Thistle at Hazlehead – G Jack
MS United v Great Western United at East End Park – D Vass
Rattrays XI v Bervie Caley at Heathryfold – D Fleming
Stonehaven Athletic v Banchory at Stonehaven – A Barry
West End v Insch at Hazlehead – B Christie

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Blackburn v Halliburton at Blackburn – D Hall
Glendale v Hilton at Maryculter –C Hudson
Glendale XI v Newmachar United at Sheddocksley – A Lovie
Luthermuir v Glendale Youth at Luthermuir – E Taylor
RGU v Bucksburn United at Kaimhill – S Hart
Stoneywood Amateurs v Cove Thistle at Webster Park, Kingswells – D Leith

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Don Athletic v Bankhead at Westfield Park – D Folganon
Grammar FPs v Kaimhill United at Rubislaw – W Young
Portlethen United v Newburgh at Nicol Park – S Duff
Torry United v University Strollers at Tullos – D McKee
Trophies International v Postal ALC at Beach Park, Balmedie – G Ross

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Burghmuir v Mintlaw at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – D Montgomery
Rothie Rovers v Kemnay Youth at Rothienorman – W Cusiter
Westhill v University Colts at Westdyke Community Centre – D Forbes

1st Touch Football Division Three

Cammachmore v Glentanar Reflex at Newtonhill – J McGettrick
JSXI v Alford at Hazlehead – D Moir
Torphins v St Laurence at Kincardine O’ Neil – David Mitchell

Kick-offs 6.45pm