Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 20th April

Wednesday 20th April

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup Final

Stoneywood Amateurs v Cove Thistle at Hillhead – K Taylor, S Taylor, D Hall

Kick-off 7.15pm

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Beacon Rangers v Woodside at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – D Forbes
Bon Accord City v Cowie Thistle at Balgownie – S McIntyre
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Westdyke at Pitmedden Road, Dyce – B Christie
Echt v Old Aberdonians at Echt – A Cooper
Kincorth v University at Kincorth Academy – S Duff
Kintore v Tarves at Kintore – M Harrow
Sportsmans Club v AC Mill Inn at Hazlehead – I Wright

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Banchory v Insch at Banchory – D Folganon
Great Western United v West End at Woodside Complex – K Fordyce
Hazlehead United v Mearns United at Hazlehead – A Lovie
Lads Club Amateurs v Stonehaven Athletic at Hazlehead – Mark Stewart
MS United v Rattrays XI at East End Park – G Ross
Nicolls Amateurs v Ellon Thistle at Denmore Park – I Diamond

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Bucksburn United v Glendale Youth at Strathmore Park Inverurie – David Mitchell
Ellon Amateurs v Hilton at Meadows Ellon – R Nicolson
Glendale v Glendale XI at Maryculter – E Taylor
Halliburton v Luthermuir at Lawsondale – R Henderson
Newtonhill v Blackburn at Newtonhill – C Hudson

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Kaimhill United v Don Athletic at Kaimhill (Grass) – S Morrison
Scotstown Rovers v Newburgh at Balgownie – G Nelson
University Strollers v Postal ALC at Balgownie – C Robertson

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Kemnay Youth v Westhill at Kemnay – A Barry
McTeagle v Burghmuir at Sheddocksley – A McIntyre
Mintlaw v University Colts at Mintlaw – S McKenzie
Rothie Rovers v Ferryhill at Rothienorman – W Cusiter

1st Touch Football Division Three

BSFC v Alford at Hazlehead – D Moir
JS XI v Torphins at Hazlehead – M Fowler
Parkway Thistle v St Laurence at Hazlehead – C Auton
West End Electrical v Cammachmore at Hazlehead – D Argo

All kick-offs 6.45pm