Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Rainbow City Taxis Advert

Fixtures for 6th April

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup


Postal ALC v Don Athletic at Hillhead – G Thomson, D Forbes, D McKee

Kick-off 7.15pm

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Beacon Rangers v Kintore at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – David Mitchell
Cowie Thistle v University at Stonehaven – S Duff
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v AC Mill Inn at Pitmedden Road – K Law
Sportsmans Club v Echt at Hazlehead – A Cooper
Tarves v Bon-Accord City at Tarves – S McIntyre
Westdyke v Old Aberdonians at Lawsondale – S Taylor
Woodside v Kincorth at Lochside Park – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Banchory Amateurs v Rattrays XI at Banchory – K Fordyce
Bervie Caley v Mearns United at Gourdon – A Barry
Great Western United v Nicolls Amateurs at Woodside Sports Complex – R Henderson
Lads Club Amateurs v Hazlehead United at Hazlehead – W Young
MS United v Insch at East End Park – G Jack
West End v Stonehaven Athletic at Hazlehead – I Donaldson

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Blackburn v Cove Thistle at Blackburn – A Lovie
Bucksburn United v Ellon Amateurs at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – D Leith
Hilton v RGU at Sheddocksley – S Jolly
Luthermuir v Glendale at Luthermuir – E Taylor
Newmachar United v Glendale XI at Newmachar – S Middleton
Newtonhill v Glendale Youth at Newtonhill – C Robertson
Stoneywood Amateurs v Halliburton at Webster Park, Kingswells – B Christie

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Torry United v Grammar FPs at Inverdee – M Stewart
Newburgh v University Strollers at Newburgh – J McGettrick

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Westhill v Burghmuir at Westdyke Community Centre – I Wright
Rothie Rovers v University Colts at Rothienorman – E Coutts

1st Touch Football Division Three

JS XI v BSFC at Hazlehead – S Hart
Torphins v Alford at Kincardine O’Neil – R Nicolson
Glentanar Reflex v Cammachmore at Hazlehead – C Auton
Monymusk v Fintray Thistle at Monymusk – W Cusiter

Kick-offs 6.30pm