Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 11th September

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Fintray Thistle v Cove Thistle at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – D Argo
Kintore v Postal ALC at Kintore – G Ross

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

First Round

Kincorth v Rattrays XI at Kincorth – IW Wright

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy

First Round

Northern United v Parkway Thistle at Beach Park, Balmedie – S Hart

Second Round

Cruden Bay v Mugiemoss Youth at Cruden Bay – D Leith

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Premier Trophy

First Round

AC Mill Inn v Sportsmans Club at Stonehaven – A Barry

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Stephen Shield

First Round

Bervie Caley v West End at Gourdon – K Lutton
FC Geldie v Insch at Inverdee – B Anderson
Stonehaven Athletic v Nicolls Amateurs at Stonehaven – D McKee

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Castle Rovers Cup

First Round

Torry United v Scotstown Rovers at Tullos – W Young

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Barclay Cook Cup

First Round

FC Polska v Westhill at Aulton – K Law
Feughside v Johnshaven Athletic at Feughside – David Mitchell
Huntly Amateurs v Highland Hotel at Huntly – W Cusiter
Rothie Rovers v Mintlaw at Rothienorman – E Coutts

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup

First Round

Alford v BSFC at Alford – S Middleton

1st Touch Football Premier Division

Beacon Rangers v Old Aberdonians at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – S Taylor
Bon-Accord City v Westdyke at Hazlehead – M Harrow
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Cowie Thistle at Pitmedden Road – Derek Mitchell
Tarves v Echt at Tarves – R Nicolson

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Great Western United v Ellon Thistle at Woodside Sports Complex – I Burrows
Lads Club Amateurs v MS United at Hazlehead – D Forbes
Mearns United v Hazlehead United at Fettercairn – G Thomson

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Blackburn v Newmachar United at Blackburn – M Stewart
Ellon Amateurs v Glendale at The Meadows, Ellon – K Taylor
Glendale XI v Glendale Youth at Sheddocksley – S Morrison
Halliburton v Bucksburn United at Lawsondale – G Nelson
Newtonhill v Luthermuir at Newtonhill – S Clark

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

ARI Thistle v Portlethen United at Aulton – B D’Arcy
Bankhead v Newburgh at Inverdee – D Folganan
Continental v Theologians at Webster Park, Kingswells – I Donaldson
Grammar FPs v Don Athletic at Rubislaw – D Fleming
Kaimhill United v Trophies International at Kaimhill (Grass) – K Fordyce

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Ferryhill v Kemnay Youth at Hazlehead – S Duff
McTeagle v Burghmuir at Sheddocksley – S Jolly

1st Touch Football Division Three

Glentanar Reflex v JS XI at Hazlehead – I Innes
Monymusk v St Laurence at Monymusk – G Jack
Torphins v Auchnagatt Barons at Torphins – A Cooper
West End Electrical v Northern Hotspurs at Aulton – A Lovie

All kick-offs 2.00pm