Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 21st August

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Aberdeen FC Trophy

First Round

Auchnagatt Barons v St Laurence at Auchnagatt – J McGettrick
Bervie Caley v Continental at Gourdon – K Lutton
Cruden Bay v Westhill at Cruden Bay – I Donaldson
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Newburgh at Pitmedden Road – B D’Arcy
Echt v Sportsmans Club at Echt – G Ross
Kincorth v FC Geldie at Kincorth – IW Wright
Luthermuir v Theologians at Luthermuir – E Taylor
Mearns United v Rothie Rovers at Fettercairn – G Thomson
Mugiemoss Youth v Alford at Sheddocksley – B Anderson
Newmachar United v Insch at Newmachar – R Nicolson
Northern United v Bucksburn United at Sheddocksley – C Auton
Portlethen United v Johnshaven Athletic at Nicol Park – D Mckenzie
Woodside v Trophies International at Lochside Park – Scott McIntyre

Colin’s Tyres Association Trophy

First Round

Tarves v Bon Accord City at Tarves – R Milne

Colin’s Tyres Dickie Trophy

First Round

Kaimhill United v Mintlaw at Kaimhill (Grass) – G Catto
West End Electrical v Bankhead at Hazlehead – S Christie

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Premier Trophy

First Round

Westdyke v Kintore at Lawsondale – K Taylor

Aberdeen Trophy Centre White Cup

First Round

Ellon Amateurs v Halliburton at The Meadows, Ellon – S Taylor
Glendale Youth v Glendale at Potterton – W Young
Stoneywood Amateurs v Newtonhill at Webster Park, Kingswells – David Mitchell

Aberdeen Trophy Centre Chattan Rovers Cup

First Round

Cammachmore v Northern Spurs at Newtonhill – D Argo

1st Touch Football Premier Division

AC Mill Inn v Old Aberdonians at Stonehaven – A Barry
Cowie Thistle v Beacon Rangers at Stonehaven – C Hudson

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Banchory Amateurs v Great Western United at Silverbank Park, Banchory – D Fleming
Lads Club Amateurs v Rattrays XI at Hazlehead – D Folganan
MS United v Ellon Thistle at East End Park – A Cooper
West End v Nicolls Amateurs at Hazlehead Academy – M Harrow

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Blackburn v Hilton at Blackburn – I Burrows
Cove Thistle v Glendale XI at Cove – K Fordyce

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

Don Athletic v Scotstown Rovers at Sheddocksley – K Law
Postal ALC v Grammar FPs at Lads Club, Woodside – S Duff
Torry United v ARI Thistle at Tullos – A Lovie

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Burghmuir v Ferryhill at Strathburn Park, Inverurie –S Middleton
Feughside v Highland Hotel at Feughside – G Nelson
Huntly v FC Polska at Huntly –W Cusiter
Kemnay Youth v McTeagle at Kemnay – C Robertson

1st Touch Football Division Three

Fintray Thistle v Glentanar Reflex at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – Mark Stewart
JS XI v Parkway Thistle at Hazlehead – A Scott
Monymusk v Torphins at Monymusk – E Coutts

All kick-offs 2.00pm