Aberdeenshire AFA

Official website of the Aberdeenshire Amateur Football Association

Fixtures for 14th August

1st Touch Football Premier Division

AC Mill Inn v Sportsmans Club at Stonehaven – S Duff
Bon-Accord City v Tarves at Hazlehead – G Catto
Dyce ITC Hydraulics v Kincorth at Pitmedden Road – R Nicolson
Westdyke v Kintore at Lawsondale – W Young
Woodside v Echt at Lochside Park – I Wright

1st Touch Football Division One (North)

Banchory v MS United at Silverbank Park – A Barry
Ellon Thistle v Mearns United at The Meadows, Ellon – G Ross
Great Western United v Stonehaven Athletic at Woodside Sports Complex – Derek Mitchell
Hazlehead United v West End at Hazlehead – A Cooper
Lads Club Amateurs v Bervie Caley at Hazlehead – David Mitchell
Rattrays XI v FC Geldie at Heathryfold – S Morrison

1st Touch Football Division One (East)

Blackburn v Newtonhill at Blackburn – K Taylor
Cove Thistle v Luthermuir at Cove – S Taylor
Glendale v Bucksburn United at Maryculter – D McKee
Glendale XI v Ellon Amateurs at Sheddocksley – K Fordyce
Glendale Youth v Halliburton at Sheddocksley – M Harrow
Hilton v Stoneywood Amateurs at Sheddocksley – K Law

1st Touch Football Division Two (North)

ARI Thistle v Theologians at Sheddocksley – A Scott
Bankhead v Grammar FPs at Hazlehead – G Nelson
Continental v Postal ALC at Webster Park, Kingswells – C Robertson
Don Athletic v Torry United at Hazlehead – S Christie
Kaimhill United v Scotstown Rovers at Kaimhill (grass) – B D’Arcy
Portlethen United v Trophies International at Nicol Park – S McIntyre

1st Touch Football Division Two (East)

Burghmuir v Mugiemoss Youth at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – J McGettrick
Ferryhill v McTeagle at Hazlehead – S Hart
Feughside v Rothie Rovers at Feughside – C Hudson
Huntly Amateurs v Mintlaw at Huntly – E Coutts
Johnshaven Athletic v FC Polska at Johnshaven – E Taylor
Westhill v Kemnay Youth at Westdyke Community Centre – D McKenzie

1st Touch Football Division Three

Alford v Northern United at Alford – G Thomson
Auchnagatt Barons v Glentanar Reflex at Auchnagatt – I Innes
BSFC v Monymusk at Hazlehead – B Anderson
Cammachmore v Northern Hospurs at Newtonhill – S Clark
Fintray Thistle v Parkway Thistle at Strathburn Park, Inverurie – M Parrott
St Laurence v JS XI at Laurencekirk – W McLean
Torphins v Cruden Bay at Kincardine O’Neil – D Argo

All kick-offs 2.00pm